loadingscreen.blogg.se

Empire or republic swtor
Empire or republic swtor













empire or republic swtor

I believe your Sith Inquisitor Sorcerer will always be consider Imperial as far as groups, guilds, and territory go. Just curious if that decision has any *real* impact on game play. My question is, is there much of a mechanical difference for the decision to join or not join your former faction? Like, had I chosen to stay independent, would I have access to republic fleet? Or still considered Empire for game mechanics? Logic tells me, that my Sith Inquisitor Sorcerer will always be consider Imperial as far as groups, guilds, and territory go.

empire or republic swtor

Finished up all stories on my fully darkside sorcerer, who of course reclaimed his seat on the council.

empire or republic swtor

So returning player here - was founder, I come and go gone for like 3 years this time.















Empire or republic swtor